Council Meeting Dates and Documents

Workshop and Regular meetings of the Mayor and Council of the Borough of Folsom are to be held at the Municipal Building, 1700 12th Street, Folsom, NJ.  The Workshop Meeting will start at 6:00 PM and continuing immediately thereafter with the regular meeting  according to the schedule for the period of January 1, 2022 through to December 31, 2022 along with the reorganization meeting and regular Council meeting of 2023 inclusive:

2022 Time Type Agenda Minutes Workshop Minutes
Tuesday, January 4, 2022  6:00 PM Reorganization Meeting View   View    
Tuesday, January 11, 2022  6:00 PM Workshop/Regular Meeting View   View   View  
Tuesday, February 8, 2022  6:00pm Workshop/Regular Meeting View   View   View  
Tuesday, March 8, 2022  6:00pm Workshop/Regular Meeting View   View   View  
Tuesday, April 12, 2022  6:00pm Workshop/Regular Meeting View   View   View  
Tuesday, May 10, 2022  6:00pm Workshop/Regular Meeting View   View   View  
Tuesday, June 14, 2022  6:00pm Workshop/Regular Meeting View   View   View  
Tuesday, July 12, 2022  6:00pm Workshop/Regular Meeting View      
Tuesday, August 9, 2022  6:00pm Workshop/Regular Meeting View      
Tuesday, September 13, 2022  6:00pm Workshop/Regular Meeting      
Tuesday, October 11, 2022  6:00pm Workshop/Regular Meeting      
Tuesday, November 8, 2022  6:00pm Workshop/Regular Meeting      
Tuesday, December 13, 2022  6:00pm Workshop/Regular Meeting